Kool and The Gang

Kool the Gang's 20th Century Masters collection gathers a bare-bones assemblage of their hits, from the funky "Hollywood Swinging," "Get Down on It," and "Jungle Boogie" to their later, smoother RB singles like "Fresh," "Cherish," and "Joanna." Though it's not an extensive compilation, the album does provide a decent sampling of the band's work. - Heather Phares, All Music Guide

Track Listing
1. Celebration 3:41
2. Jungle Boogie 3:05
3. Ladies Night 3:28
4. Joanna 4:00
5. Get Down On It 3:33
6. Hollywood Swinging 3:28
7. Cherish 3:59
8. Fresh 3:49
9. Too Hot 3:48
10. Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It) 4:04
11. Big Fun 3:54

Shkarko (Download)
blog comments powered by Disqus
Powered by Alba-Hack